2022 Chicago Bears full schedule released by NFL; Tickets for games go on sale

2022 Chicago Bears full schedule released by NFL; Tickets for games go on sale

CHICAGO (TOC) — The Chicago Bears schedule for the 2022 season was launched by the NFL Thursday evening.

The Bears will start their season by internet hosting the San Francisco 49ers on Sunday, Sept. 11 at 12 p.m.

Coming to Soldier Discipline this season shall be host the Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Commanders, Buffalo Payments, Miami Dolphins, San Francisco 49ers and Houston Texans.

The Bears will head on the street to play the Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, New York Jets, New England Patriots and Atlanta Falcons.

With the announcement, single-game tickets for the preseason and common season at the moment are on sale.

CHICAGO BEARS 2022 SCHEDULE:

Week 1: Bears vs. 49ers, Sunday, Sept.11, 2022 at midday

Week 2: Bears @ Packers, Sunday, Sept. 18, 2022 at 7:20 p.m. (Sunday Evening Soccer)

Week 3: Bears vs. Texans, Sunday, Sept. 25, 2022 at midday

Week 4: Bears @ Giants, Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022, at midday

Week 5: Bears @ Vikings, Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022, at midday

Week 6: Bears vs. Commanders, Thursday, Oct. 13, at 7:15 p.m.

Week 7: Bears @ Patriots, Monday, Oct. 24, at 7:15 p.m. (Monday Evening Soccer)

Week 8: Bears @ Cowboys, Sunday, Oct. 30, at midday

Week 9: Bears vs. Dolphins, Sunday, Nov. 6, at midday

Week 10: Bears vs. Lions, Sunday, Nov. 13 at midday

Week 11: Bears @ Falcons, Sunday, Nov. 20 at midday

Week 12: Bears @ Jets Sunday, Nov. 27, midday

Week 13: Bears vs. Packers, Sunday, Dec. 4, midday

Week 14: BYE

Week 15: Bears vs. Eagles, Sunday, Dec. 18, midday

Week 16: Bears vs. Payments, Saturday, Dec. 24, midday

Week 17: Bears at Lions, Sunday, Jan. 1., midday

Week 18: Bears vs. Vikings Saturday/Sunday, Jan. 8, 2023, Time TBD

Copyright © 2022 TOC-TV. All Rights Reserved.

About Muji Sakawari

Check Also

Chicago guaranteed income pilot program receives 176K applications

Chicago guaranteed income pilot program receives 176K applications

CHICAGO (TOC) -- Chicago mentioned 176,000 households utilized for the town's first-ever assured revenue program.Town estimates that about 5,000 low-income households will profit from the Chicago Resilient Communities Pilot Program.Town [...]